Let your home breathe

WITH MINERAL PLASTERS

 
badk-Latem -6.JPG

Our vision

Stuc&Staff manufactures beautiful, colourful and high quality products that look good and will be preserved over the long term. And this is done using natural materials, which not only ensures a more pleasant indoor climate, but is also much better for our planet.

With Stuc&Staff, we return to the very essence of our business. Our products are inspired by age-old techniques that give entrepreneurs and painters the opportunity to present themselves as true craftsmen.

IMG_6232.jpg

What we are doing

Stuc&Staff is a charming workshop that assembles clay and lime based finishing plasters and creates the most beautiful colours for finishing. Stuc&Staff is synonymous with durable, timeless and high quality finishing products made from natural and pure raw materials.

CARACTERISTICS

Natural purity
Ease of implementation
Breathable products
Available in different colours

IMG_6295.jpg

Our products

Stuc & Staff works with pure natural raw materials and is inspired by old techniques and recipes. These natural materials are perfectly integrated into contemporary construction applications and are mainly used for covering floors, walls, bathrooms, facades... These products contain only mineral binders, a wide range of colours but above all a natural, warm and calm sensation.

Clay

This is a thinly layered plaster based on clay. It is easy to apply and works both on old plaster (on a lime, plaster or clay basis) and on sheet material.

Lime

This thinly layered lime gloss plaster offers a nice alternative to wooden floors or laminate. The material is suitable for (heated) floors, walls, and even - after a suitable finish - for the damp rooms in your home. With this product you can create velvety soft and shiny surfaces with a subtle and nuanced colour shading.

Lime Mortar

This clay plaster is mainly used on brick substrates. It is therefore an ancient technique to finish facades and concrete fences in a solid and authentic way.

 

IMG_6312.jpg

Who we are

It all started with a painter who was plagued by headaches. One day he suddenly could not remember whether his daily route at the crossroads led to the left or to the right. That was the tipping point. In response to the generally chemical and synthetic composition of paint products, he decided to look for natural alternatives.

In this search he was inspired by traditional techniques and recipes. By experimenting combined with curiosity, Bernard developed his own pure working method with clay plaster and lime plaster. Stuc&Staff turned out to be a fact: a charming family business that stands for sustainable, timeless and high-quality finishing products made from naturally pure raw materials.

Contact us for more info
about our products.

CTtYvlLw.jpeg

Testimonials

Laissez votre maison respirer

AVEC LES ENDUITS MINÉRAUX

 
badk-Latem -6.JPG

Notre vision

Stuc & Staff fabrique de magnifiques produits, colorés et de haute qualité. Ils dégagent une atmosphère agréable et gardent leur éclat à long terme. Ils sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux naturels, ce qui assure un climat intérieur plus sain, tout en respectant notre planète.

Avec Stuc&Staff, nous retournons à l'essence même de notre métier. Nos produits s'inspirent de techniques ancestrales qui donnent aux entrepreneurs et aux peintres l'occasion de se présenter en tant que véritables artisans.

IMG_6232.jpg

Que faisons-nous?

Stuc&Staff est un charmant atelier de production qui assemble des enduits de finition à base d'argile et de chaux avec de splendides couleurs spécialement créées. Stuc&Staff est synonyme de produits de finition durables, intemporels et de haute qualité fabriqués à partir de matières premières naturelles et pures.

ATOUTS

Pureté naturelle
Facile à appliquer
Produits respirants
Disponibles en différentes couleurs

IMG_6295.jpg

Nos produits

Stuc & Staff travaille avec des composants naturels et s'inspire de techniques et recettes anciennes. Ces matériaux s'intègrent harmonieusement aux méthodes de constructions contemporaines et sont principalement utilisés pour les revêtements de sols, murs, salles de bains, façades... .Nos produits ne contiennent que des liants minéraux.Ils sont disponibles dans une large gamme de couleurs et assurent avant tout un environnement naturel, chaleureux et paisible.

Argile

Il s'agit d'un enduit de finition à base d'argile. Il est facile à appliquer et fonctionne aussi bien sur des anciens enduits (à base de chaux, de plâtre ou d'argile) ou sur des panneaux.

Chaux

Cet enduit fin à la chaux brillante offre une belle alternative aux planchers de bois ou aux stratifiés. Cet enduit convient pour les sols (chauffants), les murs et même - après une finition appropriée - pour les pièces humides de votre maison. Avec ce produit, vous pouvez créer des surfaces veloutées, douces et brillantes avec des nuances de couleurs subtiles.

Kalei

Kalei est un badigeon à la chaux coloré dans la masse. Kalei est appliqué principalement à l'extérieur sur des murs en briques. C'est une ancienne technique qui donne aux façades un caractère authentique. Le kalei s'étend avec une brosse spéciale aux poils rugueux en une couche épaisse.

 

IMG_6312.jpg

Qui sommes nous

Tout a commencé avec un peintre souffrant de maux de tête.  Un jour, il ne pu se souvenir de son itinéraire quotidien, ne sachant plus s’il fallait aller à gauche ou à droite.  Ce fût le tournant.  En réponse aux composants généralement chimique et synthétique des peintures, il a décidé de chercher des alternatives naturelles.

En expérimentant, combinant avec curiosité, Bernard a développé sa propre méthode de travail avec le plâtre d’argile pure et la chaux.

Contactez-nous pour plus
d’infos à propos de nos produits.

CTtYvlLw.jpeg

Témoignages